Friday, April 28, 2017

Best Free Proxy Servers top 50 list 2017

At least once in a life, we would have faced the problem of websites saying "webpage is not available " or " Url/website has been blocked".In this article, I am going to share you some best free proxy servers which you can use to access a blocked website. With the help of proxy sites, you can access any restricted websites which are blocked in your school, colleges, government offices, restricted country etc.

You can also use free proxy servers not only to access blocked websites but also to browse the internet anonymously.You don't need to be a tech guy to use these free proxy servers because these sites are very easy to use.


How does a free proxy servers work? - These sites will redirect your traffic through their servers to access blocked websites which you need to access.Thus I am going to walk you through a tutorial on best free proxy servers and 50 top free proxy sites.



Below are the list of  best proxy sites:


These are the best premium sites for which you need to pay for their services. Since we pay for these sites, they provide you more advance option which free proxy servers give.

1..Hide My Ass VPN

This is one of the best proxy site which gives you both premium and free version.

2.Skull Proxy

Skull proxy is a newcomer in this industry, but they became very popular in recent times due to their powerful servers.This site has less loading time and very good interface.

3.Hidester | Anonymous Free Web Proxy

Do you want to be hidden and don't want to be snooped by cyber criminals or government ?then I would suggest you use Hidester. This site helps to view a site behind a firewall , access blocked content at work etc.

4.TOR

TOR is one proxy software which you can try to check whether it meets your need.



Below are the list of  best free proxy servers:



  1. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/

  2. Skull Proxy   – http://skullproxy.com/

  3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/

  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/

  6. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)

  7. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/

  8. Proxy – http://proxy.org/

  9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/

  10. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/ 

  11. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/

  12. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html

  13. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/

  14. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)

  15. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

  16. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/

  17. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/

  18. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/

  19. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/

  20. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/

  21. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/

  22. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

  23. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/

  24. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/

  25. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/

  26. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/

  27. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/

  28. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/

  29. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/

  30. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/

  31. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/

  32. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/

  33. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/

  34. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/

  35. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/

  36. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/

  37. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/

  38. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/

  39. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/

  40. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/

  41. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/

  42. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/

  43. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/

  44. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/

  45. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/

  46. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/

  47. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/

  48. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/


Additional list of best free proxy servers



  1. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/

  2. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/

  3. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/

  4. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/

  5. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/

  6. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/

  7. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/

  8. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

  9. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/

  10. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/

  11. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/

  12. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/

  13. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/

  14. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/

  15. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/

  16. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/

  17. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/

  18. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/

  19. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/

  20. You Server – http://youserver.nu/

  21. Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com/


I hope you this information will be very helpful to you.Please comment if you have any suggestion for another list of best free proxy servers . or email me at sreejith@whizblogger.com. Enjoy!

 

 

0 comments:

Post a Comment